ELSI Fellows

Cassie Houtz

Cassie Houtz, PhD

  • Fellow in Ethical, Legal, and Social Implications of Genetics and Genomics
cassie.houtz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Rebecca Mueller

Rebecca Mueller, PhD

  • Fellow in Ethical, Legal, and Social Implications of Genetics and Genomics
Rebecca.Mueller@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Andy Murray

Andy Murray, PhD

  • Fellow in Ethical, Legal, and Social Implications of Genetics and Genomics
Andrew.Murray1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kate Saylor

Kate Saylor, PhD

  • Fellow in Ethical, Legal, and Social Implications of Genetics and Genomics
kwsaylor@pennmedicine.upenn.edu @kwsaylor

Past ELSI Fellows

Katharine Callahan, Class of 2023

Katharine Callahan, Class of 2023, MD

  • Instructor, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, Division of Neonatology
CallahanKP@email.chop.edu @KPCallahanMD
LaKisha David, Class of 2023

LaKisha David, Class of 2023, PhD

  • Assistant Professor, Anthropology, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
ltdavid2@illinois.edu @lakishatdavid
Isabel Gabel, Class of 2021

Isabel Gabel, Class of 2021, PhD

  • Instructor, Stevanovich Institute on the Formation of Knowledge
  • Affiliate Member, Department of History
  • The University of Chicago
igabel@uchicago.edu
Kellie Owens, Class of 2020

Kellie Owens, Class of 2020, PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Population Health at the NYU Grossman School of Medicine
Kellie.Owens@nyulangone.org @_kellie_owens_

Loading tweets...