Postdoctoral Fellows

Division
Research Areas

Salama Freed

Salama Freed, PhD

  • Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Medical Ethics and Health Policy and Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics
salama@wharton.upenn.edu @salamafreed
Isabel Gabel

Isabel Gabel, PhD

  • Fellow in Ethical, Legal, and Social Implications of Genetics and Genomics
  • Visiting Scholar, Department of History
gabel@sas.upenn.edu
Madison Kilbride

Madison Kilbride, PhD

  • Fellow in Ethical, Legal, and Social Implications of Genetics and Genomics
madisonk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu @MadisonKilbride
Moira Kyweluk

Moira Kyweluk, PhD, MPH

  • Fellow in Ethical, Legal, and Social Implications of Genetics and Genomics
Moira.Kyweluk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu @eggsovarieasy
Kellie Owens

Kellie Owens, PhD

  • Fellow in Ethical, Legal and Social Implications of Genetics and Genomics
knowens@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Isabel M. Perera

Isabel M. Perera, PhD

  • Fellow in Advanced Biomedical Ethics
iperera@sas.upenn.edu

Loading tweets...