October 8, 2019

Ravi Parikh, MD, MPP, Wins Joseph E. Johnson Leadership Award

Congratulations to Ravi Parikh, MD, MPP, who has received the Joseph E. Johnson Leadership Award from the American College of Physicians (ACP). The award, according to the ACP's website, "recognizes a Resident/Fellow Member of the College who has demonstrated qualities that exemplify the College's mission 'to enhance the quality and effectiveness of health care by fostering excellence and professionalism in the practice of medicine.'"

Loading tweets...