Past Fellows

Stephen M. Campbell

Stephen M. Campbell , PhD, Class of 2015

  • Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Bentley University
scampbell@bentley.edu
Nicholas G. Evans

Nicholas G. Evans , PhD

  • Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Massachusetts, Lowell
nicholas_evans@uml.edu
Moti Gorin

Moti Gorin , PhD, Class of 2015

  • Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Colorado State University
moti.gorin@colostate.edu
Matthew McCoy

Matthew McCoy , PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
mmcco@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Jessica Mozersky

Jessica Mozersky , PhD, Class of 2017

  • Assistant Professor, Washington University in St. Louis
jmozersky@wustl.edu
Adam Shriver

Adam Shriver , PhD, Class of 2015

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow, W. Maurice Young Centre for Applied Ethics, The University of British Columbia
adam.shriver@ubc.ca
Elliott M. Weiss

Elliott M. Weiss , MD, MSME, Class of 2016

  • Assistant Professor, Division of Neonatology, Department of Pediatrics, Seattle Children's Hospital and University of Washington
emweiss@uw.edu

Loading tweets...