Past Fellows

Ryan M. Antiel

Ryan M. Antiel, MD, MSME, Class of 2016

  • Pediatric Surgery Fellow
  • Washington University in St. Louis
ryan.antiel@wustl.edu
Stephen M. Campbell

Stephen M. Campbell, PhD, Class of 2015

  • Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Bentley University
scampbell@bentley.edu
Nicholas G. Evans

Nicholas G. Evans, PhD

  • Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Massachusetts, Lowell
nicholas_evans@uml.edu
Moti Gorin

Moti Gorin, PhD, Class of 2015

  • Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy
  • Director, Jann Benson Ethics Center
  • Colorado State University
moti.gorin@colostate.edu
Grace Lee-Riddle

Grace Lee-Riddle, MD, Class of 2018

  • General Surgery Chief Resident, Department of Surgery
  • Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Grace.Lee-Riddle@pennmedicine.upenn.edu @GSoheeLeeMD
Matthew McCoy

Matthew McCoy, PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
mmcco@pennmedicine.upenn.edu @matthew_s_mccoy
Jessica Mozersky

Jessica Mozersky, PhD, Class of 2017

  • Assistant Professor, Washington University in St. Louis
jmozersky@wustl.edu
Adam Shriver

Adam Shriver, PhD, Class of 2015

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow, W. Maurice Young Centre for Applied Ethics, The University of British Columbia
adam.shriver@ubc.ca
Ronit Stahl

Ronit Stahl, PhD, Class of 2018

  • Assistant Professor of History, University of California, Berkeley
rystahl@berkeley.edu
Elliott M. Weiss

Elliott M. Weiss, MD, MSME, Class of 2016

  • Assistant Professor, Division of Neonatology, Department of Pediatrics, Seattle Children's Hospital and University of Washington
emweiss@uw.edu
Anna Wexler

Anna Wexler, PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
awex@pennmedicine.upenn.edu @anna_wexler

Loading tweets...