Faculty

Divisions
Faculty
Research Areas

Leadership

Ezekiel J. Emanuel

Ezekiel J. Emanuel , MD, PhD

  • Diane v.S. Levy & Robert M. Levy Professor
  • Vice Provost for Global Initiatives
  • Chair, Department of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
  • Penn Integrates Knowledge (PIK) Professor
MEHPchair@upenn.edu
Kevin Volpp

Kevin Volpp , MD, PhD

  • Chief, Division of Health Policy
  • Janet and John Haas President’s Distinguished Professor
  • Professor of Medicine and Health Care Management
volpp70@upenn.edu

Primary Faculty

Norma B. Coe

Norma B. Coe , PhD

  • Associate Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
nbcoe@pennmedicine.edu
Amol S. Navathe

Amol S. Navathe , MD, PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
amol@wharton.upenn.edu @AmolNavathe
Christina A. Roberto

Christina A. Roberto , PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
croberto@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Heather Schofield

Heather Schofield , PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
hschof@upenn.edu @h_schof
Harsha Thirumurthy

Harsha Thirumurthy , PhD

  • Associate Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
hthirumu@upenn.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Justin E. Bekelman

Justin E. Bekelman , MD

  • Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
  • Associate Professor of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
justin.bekelman@uphs.upenn.edu
Guy David

Guy David , PhD

  • Associate Professor of Health Care Management, The Wharton School
  • Associate Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
gdavid2@wharton.upenn.edu
Mark V. Pauly

Mark V. Pauly , PhD

  • Bendheim Professor of Health Care Management
  • Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy at the Wharton School
  • Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
pauly@wahrton.upenn.edu
Daniel E. Polsky

Daniel E. Polsky , PhD

  • Robert D. Eilers Professor of Health Care Management
  • Professor of Medicine
  • Executive Director, Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics
polsky@wharton.upenn.edu @healthecon_dan
Jennifer Prah Ruger

Jennifer Prah Ruger , PhD, MSc, MA, MSL

  • Amartya Sen Professor of Health Equity, Economics, and Policy, School of Social Policy and Practice
  • Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
jenpr@upenn.edu
Rachel Werner

Rachel Werner

  • Professor of Medicine, Department of Medicine
  • Associate Professor of Operations and Information Management, The Wharton School
rwerner@upenn.edu

Loading tweets...