Faculty

Divisions
Faculty
Research Areas

Leadership

Ezekiel J. Emanuel

Ezekiel J. Emanuel , MD, PhD

  • Diane v.S. Levy & Robert M. Levy Professor
  • Vice Provost for Global Initiatives
  • Chair, Department of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
  • Penn Integrates Knowledge (PIK) Professor
MEHPchair@upenn.edu
Steven Joffe

Steven Joffe , MD, MPH

  • Chief, Division of Medical Ethics
  • Emanuel and Robert Hart Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
  • Professor of Pediatrics
joffes@upenn.edu @SteveJoffe
Kevin Volpp

Kevin Volpp , MD, PhD

  • Chief, Division of Health Policy
  • Janet and John Haas President’s Distinguished Professor
  • Professor of Medicine and Health Care Management
volpp70@upenn.edu

Primary Faculty

Amol S. Navathe

Amol S. Navathe , MD, PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
amol@wharton.upenn.edu @AmolNavathe

Affiliated Faculty

David A. Asch

David A. Asch , MD, MBA

  • Professor of Medicine - Perelman School of Medicine
  • Professor of Health Care Management and Operations and Information Management - The Wharton School
  • Professor of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
asch@wharton.upenn.edu
Justin E. Bekelman

Justin E. Bekelman , MD

  • Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
  • Associate Professor of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
justin.bekelman@uphs.upenn.edu
Jason Karlawish

Jason Karlawish , MD

  • Professor of Medicine
  • Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
jason.karlawish@upenn.edu @jasonkarlawish
Daniel E. Polsky

Daniel E. Polsky , PhD

  • Robert D. Eilers Professor of Health Care Management
  • Professor of Medicine
  • Executive Director, Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics
polsky@wharton.upenn.edu @healthecon_dan
Rachel Werner

Rachel Werner

  • Professor of Medicine, Department of Medicine
  • Associate Professor of Operations and Information Management, The Wharton School
rwerner@upenn.edu

Loading tweets...