Faculty

Divisions
Faculty
Research Areas

Leadership

Steven Joffe

Steven Joffe , MD, MPH

  • Chief, Division of Medical Ethics
  • Emanuel and Robert Hart Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
  • Professor of Pediatrics
joffes@upenn.edu @SteveJoffe

Affiliated Faculty

Angela R. Bradbury

Angela R. Bradbury , MD

  • Assistant Professor of Medicine
  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
angela.bradbury@uphs.upenn.edu
Chris Feudtner

Chris Feudtner , MD, PhD, MPH

  • Steven D. Handler Endowed Chair of Medical Ethics, The Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
  • Attending Physician & Research Director, PACT & ICS; The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
  • Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
feudtner@email.chop.edu
Victoria A. Miller

Victoria A. Miller , PhD

  • Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
  • Director of Research, Division of Adolescent Medicine, The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
  • Associate Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
millerv@email.chop.edu
Kim J. Overby

Kim J. Overby , MD, MBE

  • Adjunct Associate Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
overbyk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Jennifer K. Walter

Jennifer K. Walter , MD, PhD, MS

  • Assistant Professor of Pediatrics at the University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine
  • Attending Physician in the Division of General Pediatrics at the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
walterj1@email.chop.edu

Loading tweets...