Faculty

Divisions
Faculty
Research Areas

Leadership

Kevin Volpp

Kevin Volpp , MD, PhD

  • Chief, Division of Health Policy
  • Janet and John Haas President’s Distinguished Professor
  • Professor of Medicine and Health Care Management
volpp70@upenn.edu

Primary Faculty

Amol S. Navathe

Amol S. Navathe , MD, PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
amol@wharton.upenn.edu @AmolNavathe
Christina A. Roberto

Christina A. Roberto , PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
croberto@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Harald Schmidt

Harald Schmidt , MA, PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
  • Research Associate, Center for Health Incentives and Behavioral Economics
  • Senior Fellow, Leonard Davis Institute
schmidth@upenn.edu
Heather Schofield

Heather Schofield , PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
hschof@upenn.edu @h_schof

Affiliated Faculty

David A. Asch

David A. Asch , MD, MBA

  • Professor of Medicine - Perelman School of Medicine
  • Professor of Health Care Management and Operations and Information Management - The Wharton School
  • Professor of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
asch@wharton.upenn.edu
Justin E. Bekelman

Justin E. Bekelman , MD

  • Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
  • Associate Professor of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
justin.bekelman@uphs.upenn.edu
Alison M. Buttenheim

Alison M. Buttenheim , PhD

  • Assistant Professor of Nursing
  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
abutt@nursing.upenn.edu
Shivan J. Mehta

Shivan J. Mehta , MD, MBA, MSHP

  • Assistant Professor of Medicine
  • Associate Chief Innovation Officer, Penn Medicine
  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics and Health Policy
shivan.mehta@uphs.upenn.edu
Katherine L. Milkman

Katherine L. Milkman , PhD

  • James G. Campbell, Jr. Assistant Professor of Operations and Information Management
  • Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics & Health Policy
kmilkman@wharton.upenn.edu @katy_milkman

Loading tweets...